Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member 38alper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    ISTANBUL
    Posts
    3
    Vehicle
    Opel corsa cosmo

    Gid screen BC1 and BC2 no

    What steps in tech2 to activate BC?

    Hi. I would like to know what steps should be followed to activate the BC in the GID of a corsa D.



    SM-G610F cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi

Similar Threads

  1. Gid ekran
    By 38alper in forum Corsa
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th January 2019, 07:27 PM
  2. CDC40 and GID help with virgin
    By veteran in forum Decoding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th November 2018, 11:39 PM
  3. CDC40 and GID help with virgin
    By veteran in forum Infotainment - ICE - In Car Entertainment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th October 2018, 05:15 PM
  4. CdC30 + GID help
    By Scouse in forum Infotainment - ICE - In Car Entertainment
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th August 2018, 09:47 PM
  5. 2006 Zafira 1.6 - TID screen to BID screen
    By vanbasten in forum Zafira
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 22nd February 2015, 11:37 AM

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!
SEO Blog

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
This site was created by Pecky to act as a knowledge base of useful information regarding Vauxhall cars.
Whilst I can help out with works, this isn't my full time job, so occasionally there may be a delay in replying.

Other forums

AOC, AON, VXR-Online, Insignia-drivers.uk

Diagnostics.org.uk is a trading name of RJP Projects Ltd which is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 7453778